top of page
Search
  • emcmillan0914

Goodbye 2018...Hello 2019!!!

2018 was an amazing year!! I published my first short story ~ The Weekend Getaway with Crazy Ink Publishing, my second short story ~ What Happens in New York with Veracity Publishing, and my third short story ~ Stand with the help of my good friend Author Leah Negron. I also had 2 additional shorts included in the Christmas Past and Sub Tweet Anthologies from Crazy Ink. I will never be able to thank everyone who helped me on this journey so far!!


I am starting 2019 off with an amazing assistant, Jamie and a team of friends who will push me to be better. My first release in 2019 will be in February. The Breakup or Makeup Anthology from Crazy Ink will include my short story Different Paths. This is just the start. I have signed up to do 10 anthology shorts with Crazy Ink this year and 2 more with Vision Anthologies. I am so excited to get these stories down on paper and then off to you to read.


2019 has also come in with a brand new look for me. I have a brand new logo. I am so in love with the design and can not thank M.B.M Designs for the amazing new look!!! A little bit of sass with a whole lot of class ;-)

Please make sure to pull up a seat and keep your one-click fingers ready. I have so much planned for this year!!!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page